Friday, September 30, 2011

Listen to Red Dlicious' September!

Since it is impossible for all you working shmucks to keep track of every good bit of music that flies through the internet, I have decided to do a monthly breakdown of all of my favorite songs that came out. This may be when they were leaked, when the HQ version was released, or sometimes it might be a sort of old song that I just happened to come across.

Regardless, I put together 20 songs, mostly dancey songs but a few that are a little more mellow. But they are here to get you through your weekend partying, your hangovers, and all of the shame and regret that comes with most of my friends/followers' nights. Check the tracklist and download link below! I put a password on it so it doesn't get taken down for some reason.

1) Shontelle - Ready To Go
2) Rihanna - We Found Love
3) Mohombi - Maraca
4) The Saturdays - All Fired Up
5) Aqua - Dirty Little Pop Song
6) Nicola Roberts - Lucky Day
7) Demi Lovato - Unbroken
8) Agnes - Don't Go Breaking My Heart
9) Lady GaGa - You & I (10 Kings Remix)
10) Monarchy - You Don't Want To Dance With Me ft Britt Love
11) Switch - I Still Love You ft. Andrea Martin
12) Justice - Audio, Video, Disco
13) VV Brown - Children (Keep On Singing) ft Chiddy
14) JLS - Take A Chance On Me
15) One Direction - What Makes You Beautiful
16) Kelly Clarkson - Mr Know It All
17) Lana Del Rey - Blue Jeans
18) Coldplay - Paradise
19) B.O.B. - Strange Clouds ft Lil Wayne
20) Birdman - That's Y U Mad ft. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne

Password: reddlicious
Download Mix

No comments:

Post a Comment