Friday, October 28, 2011

Red Dlicious' Essential October Mix

It's that time of month again, chiddren! I spend my many hours of boredom listening through as much new music as possible, and have narrowed down the 20 best songs released this month for you! This month was pretty heavy on remixes and dance tracks, but there is plenty of hip hop, pop/rock, and ballads on here to grab anyone's attention! Not to mention this month marked Her Minajesty's return to feature creature status, and that will always be amazing. So go ahead and download below and get ready to partaaaay!

Red Dlicious' October Mix

1) The Saturdays - My Heart Takes Over
2) Queen of Hearts - Shoot the Bullet
3) Kelly Clarkson - Stronger
4) Drake - Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
5) Beyonce - Countdown (Reggae Rewind Remix)
6) Wish - Suga Daddy
7) Willow Smith - Fireball ft Nicki Minaj
8) Wale - Slight Work ft. Big Sean
9) Big Sean - Dance (A$$) ft Nicki Minaj
10) Oh My! - Dirty Dancer (HUGE HIGHLIGHT OF THE MONTH)
11) Hyper Crush - Werk Me
12) Kaskade - Lessons in Love ft Neon Trees
13) Katy Perry - The One That Got Away (7th Heaven Radio Mix)
14) Will Young - Come On (Cahill Radio Edit)
15) Major Lazer - Original Don
16) Rihanna - We Found Love (R3hab Radio Edit)
17) Kaskade - Eyes ft. Mindy Gledhill
18) Darren Hayes - Black Out The Sun
19) Coldplay - Princess of China ft. Rihanna
20) Daniella Mason - The Letter ft. Chase Foster

No comments:

Post a Comment